Etsi tuotteita

 
 


  06 - 4333888
  06 - 4331049
 
varasto@koneita.com

  Janne Lillvis
  050 - 4052031
 
janne.lillvis@koneita.com

  Sami Kulju
  050 - 3266063
 
sami.kulju@koneita.com

  Jukka Valkama
  040 - 7720759
  jukka.valkama@koneita.com

  Toimitusjohtaja:
  Tuomas Tukeva
  040 - 4555302
 
tuomas.tukeva@koneita.com

  Huolto (työstökoneet)
  huolto@koneita.com
  040 - 0476692


  Radiolaitemyynti:
 
  Jyrki Nieminen
  040 - 8273811
 
jyrki.nieminen@koneita.com
Tilaa
uutiskirje!
Tilaa
katalogi!
 
 
Utec Oy


Myymälä avoinna arkisin klo 08 - 17
Muulloin sopimuksen mukaan.
Myynti ja noudot sopimuksen mukaan myös viikonloppuna.



Varastomyymälä / Toimisto

Osoite:  Rullatie 6, 60510 Seinäjoki

06 - 4333888
06 - 4331049
varasto@koneita.com

Janne Lillvis  - 050 - 4052031
janne.lillvis@koneita.com

Sami Kulju - 050 - 3266063
sami.kulju@koneita.com

Huolto
huolto@koneita.com
040 - 0476692


Toimitusjohtaja:
Tuomas Tukeva -
040 - 4555302

tuomas.tukeva@koneita.com



Radiolaitemyynti

Jyrki Nieminen  040 - 8273811
Osoite:  Rullatie 6, 60510 Seinäjoki

Sähköposti: jyrki.nieminen@koneita.com


Fax: 06 - 4331049

Y-tunnus:  2506440-6
Yhteystiedot