Etsi tuotteita

 
 


  06 - 4333888
  06 - 4331049
 
varasto@koneita.com

  Janne Lillvis
  050 - 4052031
 
janne.lillvis@koneita.com

  Sami Kulju
  050 - 3266063
 
sami.kulju@koneita.com

  Jukka Valkama
  040 - 7720759
  jukka.valkama@koneita.com

  Toimitusjohtaja:
  Tuomas Tukeva
  040 - 4555302
 
tuomas.tukeva@koneita.com

  Huolto (työstökoneet)
  huolto@koneita.com
  040 - 0476692


  Radiolaitemyynti:
 
  Jyrki Nieminen
  040 - 8273811
 
jyrki.nieminen@koneita.com
Tilaa uutiskirje!
Tilaa katalogi tästä

Nova 105


Ilmakompressori

Moottori 7,5 kW / 380V
Paine
12 bar
Ilman tuotto
1050 l / min
Säiliö
300 l
Paino 360 kg  ....  (lisätietoja)


1595 €

Kompressorit

Etusivu  >   Ilmakompressorit

Nova 068


Ilmakompressori

Moottori 4 kW / 380V
Paine
8 bar
Ilman tuotto
600 l / min
Säiliö
88 l
Paino 140 kg  ....  (lisätietoja)


895 €